Concept

New knowledge and experience, unforgettable acquaintances and companionship is the purpose of life for many easily carried away people. Those people tend to surround themselves with objects and friends that would remind them of the past experiences and marvelous emotions connected to them. Then comes the moment to share your story with the world. 

 

This is the story of Antiquarny Boutique & Bar, inconspicuous from the outside, but full of vintage furniture, carefully selected souvenirs, exceptional courses and cocktails, rare wine varieties and the most inspiring guests…

Tranquil music is heard here, friendly fire is performing its graceful dance in the fireplace, the on-going conversations can be heard here and there accompanied by the curious looks of guests. Life takes on its own pace here, letting everyone to enjoy the pleasant atmosphere, positive spirit and an easy communication.

Open kitchen and bar allows our guests to make a pleasant conversation with bartenders, Chefs and anyone around. There is always a possibility to discuss latest news, weather outside the window or to talk about any other more serious matter and lead a deep philosophical conversation.

Antiquarny Boutique & Bar expands usual understanding of the term «Bar»: friendly attitude rules the place, there are no strangers and indifferent people here, nor there is a single matter of furniture and decor that you wouldn't be able to buy.

Концепция

Новые знания и впечатления, знакомства и общение являются смыслом жизни для многих увлекающихся людей. И редко кто из них не заполняет пространство вокруг себя кем-то или чем-то, напоминающим о пережитых приключениях и связанных с ними приятных эмоциях. А потом наступает момент, когда хочется поделиться своей историей с миром.

 

Так и возник Антикварный Boutique and Bar, незаметный снаружи, наполненный винтажной мебелью, тщательно отобранными сувенирами, оригинальными блюдами и коктейлями, редким вином и интереснейшими гостями…

Здесь играет приглушенная музыка, в камине теплится тихий огонь, слышны размеренные разговоры и мелькают заинтересованные взгляды людей, а жизнь течет своим чередом, предлагая каждому гостю умиротворенную атмосферу, хорошее настроение и неторопливое общение.

Открытая кухня и бар приглашают пообщаться с барменами, поварами и другими гостями, обсудить последние новости, погоду за окном или же поговорить на более глубокие темы.

«Антикварный» расширяет понятие термина «Бар»: здесь царит дружеский настрой, нет чужих и безразличных людей, равно как и предметов мебели или декора, которые не могли бы стать вашими…